Proudly endorsed by

Sean McCann

State Senator

Jon Hoadley

State Representative

Jeff Getting

Kalamazoo County Prosecutor

Rick Fuller

Kalamazoo County Sheriff

Patricia Randall

Portage City Mayor

Dusty Farmer

Oshtemo Township Clerk

Zak Ford

Oshtemo Township Trustee

Mike Quinn

Kalamazoo County Commissioner

Betty Lee Ongley

Former Mayor of Portage

Chris Burns

Portage City Councilperson

Christine Morse

Kalamazoo County Commissioner

Grant Taylor

Oshtemo Township Treasurer

Cheri Bell

Oshtemo Township Trustee

Matt Longjohn

Kelly Doyle

Executive Director of CARES SW Michigan

Keshia Dickason

Mary Roscoe

Namita Sharma

Jen Aniano

Kalamazoo County Commissioner

WMU College Democrats

Tracy Hall

Kalamazoo County Commissioner

Wendy Flora

Zac Bauer

Kalamazoo County Commissioner

Laborers Local 355

Progressive Women's Alliance

Fems for Dems

AFSCME Council 25

Building and Construction Trades


South Central Labor Council

Kalamazoo County Democratic Party

Bricklayers and Allied Craftworkers Local 2

IBEW 131

Indivisible Kalamazoo Squad

Sunrise Movement

Michigan Regional Council of Carpenters and Millwrights

Plumbers and Pipefitters Local 357

SMART Local 7

Endorse Meredith

Scroll to Top